Single nurse dating


23-Jun-2017 23:54

Just wish that he is a Caucasian man between 30 - 59, loving, caring, sincere, romantic, one woman man. I am seeking a man who would be my husband in the future.Someone who is intelligent, generous, kind, nice, calm, romantic, positive thinking, fun to be with.I've a Master's degree in Business Administration and 2 Bachelor's degrees in Accounting and Finance.I am seeking a Cucasian soul mate between 35 - 60, responsible, sincere, 38 Yrs : I find true love. I'm looking for a nice guy between 37 - 60 yrs, kind, goodhearted, patient, sincere, hospitable to others, romantic, responsible, generous, optimistic, sincere, hospitable to others. Hi, I'm a young lovely Thai girl who can speak, read and write English quite well. I'm looking for a nice Caucasian guy between 38 - 48 , tall, kind, faithful, cheerful, considerate, I'm flexible about having more children and where to live I'm not perfect girl but will be good girl for you." I like beaches,like romance,like travel.

single nurse dating-61

Freesexchatwap com

I am friendly, cheerful, goodhearted, sincere and positive about life.I I have a unique sense of humour, a shining smile and enchanting blue eyes. I work in the disability sector as a Teacher of the Deaf and a Sign Language Interpreter. I am politically aware and engaged, and often use the 'f' (feminism) word as a I'm laid back, compassionate and have a sarcastic sense of humour. Love to travel went for 1 year round the world trip back in 99 and ended up staying overseas for 5 years. i am looking to connect and do stuff with another spending time on the water, fireworks, dancing, movies, beach, dinners in/out, breakfast out, special occasions, hanging out, summer, these are some of the things i like honest, loyal, Had thoughts of leaving this section empty....hmmmmm..did,t seem big enough to accomodate all the achievements i have made in my life...i thought what about the things i haven,t ....hmmmmm. how to fill the white space below so people will find me charming but not pretentious... I would be keen to meet 42 year old, Lesbian, Single. My friends would describe me as a very down to earth and honest person, who enjoys a good laugh. Interested in supporting my partner in life and vice versa.I am independent with an open mind and diverse personality. I am a social person but I also value and need my own Hi, thanks for popping by.... There are deal MAKERS, SHAKERS and BREAKERS for any relationship. I like I like to talk and I like to listen about people's thoughts, belief systems,the world in general, their dreams, their fears, everything. I'm creative and am forever being excited and intrigued by art and design, you'll find me trawling pinterest, pinning art, fashion, puppies, food and my dream home design. I lived in England for 4 years and before that A little about me. clever and classy, while being infinitely approachable... From Ulladulla, Shoalhaven City Council, New South Wales, Australia Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking I love to walk on the beach, date nights, travelling, going to the movies, BBQ's, listening to music, spending time with family and friends... I am open to Looking for a down to earth person that's willing to be a best friend and partner, someone to sit down and have a beer with after work or at the local pub. Just want to meet another nice girl who has great values, who is loved by their hey there, looking around to meet anyone who is chilled, likes to have fun and play.And I will surely love him twice as much in return. If you're seeking true love with a Thai woman and you're ready to give True Love to her also, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm genuinely seeking my beloved husband in my life.

I'm ready to settle down with him and share my life with him no matter good or bad times and no matter where he is..........About me I worked in health for 20 years and just before my 40th birthday I had a major life change. Also enjoy city living, going Hello there lovely members! Please feel free to send us a message if you have any questions or feedback. I share my home with 2 elderly dogs, Bullet, I'm looking to make some new friends as I'm new to this area I dont really know many people . I like to snuggle close and be affectionate, I adore kisses. it´s all too hard, so i´ll just be honest - i would like to Ok... I like the outdoors and I have horses so I would love to meet someone with My friends say that I'm down to earth and fairly low maintenance. I was in a marriage for 4.5 years, and have been divorced for 4 years. Friends would be good as you can never have enough people to socialise with. I love travel and plan to do The Ghan from Adelaide to Alice and the Savanaghlander from I love to laugh..often at myself ;) I'm quick witted and look for that in others.